Happy Postcrossing - Coffee Lover

Quantity Unit price
To 4
€1.15*
To 9
€1.10*
To 24
€1.05*
To 49
€1.00*
From 50
€0.95*
Product number: HPC-CoffeeLover
Happy Postcrossing - Coffee Lover

For many people, coffee is an essential part of a good start to the day. The variety is very large - Cappuccino, Espresso, Americano, Latte Macchiato, Cold Brew, Filter Coffee are just some of the specialties. Different types of coffee beans, growing areas and preparation methods make every coffee lover happy  And sitting together over a coffee in good company is priceless!

Accessory Items

FLORA erasable pen turquoise
How about a bit of jungle feeling on your desk? We instantly loved FLORA. This pen is not only cute to look at but also a pleasure to write with. In case you need to correct something you can simply erase it. The ink used is heat-sensitive and can be removed with a plastic area at the end of the pen. The ink colour of this pen is turquise. It will become an instant favourite! We hold refills for this pen.

€2.75*
Ostfriesische Teekultur
Drinking tea is a ritual with a long tradition in East Frisia and is now recognized as a world heritage. Stövchen, Kandis and Wölkchen are part of it. Have you ever tried an East Frisian tea? Now you can mail one!

From €0.95*
Happy Postcrossing - Chocolate Lover
Chocolate - who doesn't fall for it? Whether as a praline or bar, spread or to drink, in light, dark or white - the range of delicacies is huge. And here you have the perfect postcard for all connoisseurs.

From €0.95*
Tip
Happy Postcrossing - Postcard Collector
Collecting postcards is great fun for many postcrossers around the world. A variety of themes and collecting areas are popular, and unusual interests also unite people in swapping and collecting. Yes, HPC cards are also a popular collector's item.

From €0.95*
Sold out
Gotochi Postcards from Japan
Gotochi postcards come from Japan and have become collector's items worldwide. For several years, a new card was issued in each province every year with typical highlights of the respective region. And as a rule, only designs from the respective region are available in the post offices. Absolutely fascinating! A few years ago, we traveled through Japan and (of course) visited one or two post offices. We were excited every time we discovered new Gotochi cards. So we came back with some selected Gotochi cards in our luggage. We are delighted every time we look at them. We are now giving away part of our small, fine selection. So you can enjoy them too. The Gotochi cards are unique in design and shape and always have a special form. Depending on the country, higher postage may be required than for a standard postcard.  

€5.95*
Tip
Happy Postcrossing - Tea Lover
Drinking tea means taking time, relaxing and recharging. All over the world, enjoying a cup or glass of tea is very popular. The variety of teas is large - Black and Green tea, fruity and herbal blends just to name a few - and so are the ways of preparation. Enjoy the world of tea!

From €0.95*
Happy Postcrossing GB
It was about time to get a "Happy Postcrossing from..." postcard for the United Kingdom!  

From €0.95*
German Drinks
They can refresh you, warm you up or make you slightly dizzy - there is a great variety of drinks that are popular in Germany, often unique to some regions. Come and explore them!

From €0.95*
Keep calm and drink tea
Keep calm... and drink tea. Trinking a hot cup of tea usually does its magic - it is a little break from the daily busy schedule and leaves you refreshed and happy.

From €0.95*
Keep calm Filterkaffee - No.17
Using a filter to brew coffee used to be a popular way. Nowadays with all the Cappuccino and Latte Macchiato around, it is less visible. Still, there are many people who still like their coffee exactly this way so we thought it should be worth a postcard - No.17 in our postcard series "Keep calm and discover Germany"!

From €0.95*
Postcard ID Sticker Set Postcards & Books 50 pieces
Many people who love to write cards via Postcrossing also enjoy to read books. In case you feel like we talk about YOU, you might enjoy using these lovely ID-stickers for your Postcrossing cards. It is easy and safe to write on the stickers with a ballpoint pen. Should you wish to use a fountain pen or fineliner, make sure to allow some time for drying. This Sticker-Set contains of 50 pieces.  Dimensions: 65 x 21 mm Design by papersisters, Made in Germany.  

€7.95*
Classics of World Literature
Reading - simply a beautiful hobby. Whether on the train, by the fireplace, in a recliner, or in the waiting room at the dentist's office, picking up a book and reading brings you to another world. On this bright postcard we present a small subjective selection of classics of world literature.

From €0.95*
Keep calm need a Coffee
Keep calm... for many, it needs a good coffee or two to start the day right. It might wake you up or it might calm you down - for sure many people all over the world love their coffee specialities!

From €0.95*
Postcard ID Sticker Set Brandenburger Tor 50 pieces
The Brandenburg Gate is one of the most iconic landmarks in Germany and a symbol for Berlin. Enjoy these stickers for your Postcrossing postcards sent from Germany! It is easy and safe to write on the stickers with a ballpoint pen. Should you wish to use a fountain pen or fineliner, make sure to allow some time for drying. This Sticker Set contains of 50 pieces.  Dimensions: 65 x 21 mm Design by papersisters, Made in Germany.  

€7.95*
Lighthouse Postcard ID Sticker Set 50 pieces
Enjoy sending your Postcrossing postcards with a lovely lighthouse sticker! It is easy and safe to write on the stickers with a ballpoint pen. Should you wish to use a fountain pen or fineliner, make sure to allow some time for drying. This Sticker Set contains of 50 pieces.  Dimensions: 65 x 21 mm Design by papersisters, Made in Germany.  

€7.95*
Coffee Lover Postcard ID Sticker Set 50 pieces
There is always time and room for a good cup of coffee! It is easy and safe to write on the stickers with a ballpoint pen. Should you wish to use a fountain pen or fineliner, make sure to allow some time for drying. This Sticker Set contains of 50 pieces.  Dimensions: 65 x 21 mm Design by papersisters, Made in Germany.  

€7.95*
German Sweets
German sweets! Desserts and treats, some are local favorites and some loved across the country. There is something for everybody to try!

From €0.95*
Keep calm read a book
Keep calm... and read a book. Those who love to read are never bored end enjoy discovering new worlds and stories on the pages.

From €0.95*
Keep calm Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte - No.12
Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte - Black Forest Gateau. Yummy! There is chocolate, cream, cherries and a lot of other fine ingredients that make it a rich delicious treat and probably the most famous German cake. Try one if you can - or even better, bake your own one!

From €0.95*
%
Tip
CardWood - postcard stand
Postcards can be real beauties and just too pretty to hide them in a drawer. Display your gems with a CardWood! These wooden stands are manufactured for us from oak in Germany. Perfect to hold one or two postcards, extra pretty in groups. These CardWoods make a great present, too! Dimensions 60 mm x 25 mm x 25 mm Made in Germany.

€2.95* €3.95* (25.32% saved)

Happy Postcrossing - Coffee Lover

Anzahl Stückpreis
Bis 4
1,15 €*
Bis 9
1,10 €*
Bis 24
1,05 €*
Bis 49
1,00 €*
Ab 50
0,95 €*
Produktnummer: HPC-CoffeeLover
Happy Postcrossing - Coffee Lover

Kaffee gehört für viele Menschen zu einem guten Start in den Tag. Die Vielfalt ist sehr groß - Cappuccino, Espresso, Americano, Latte Macchiato, Cold Brew, Filterkaffee sind nur einige der Spezialitäten. Verschiedene Kaffeesorten, Anbaugebiete und Zubereitungsweisen lassen keine Wünsche offen. Und gemütlich bei einem Kaffee in geselliger Runde zusammenzusitzen ist einfach wunderbar!

Accessory Items

Gelstift FLORA türkis löschbar
Wie wäre es mal mit einem Urwald-Stift? FLORA hat uns sofort begeistert. Der Stift fühlt sich angenehm 'samtig' an, liegt gut in der Hand und produziert mit türkiser Tinte ein schönes Schriftbild. Die Tinte ist hitzeempfindlich und lässt sich mithilfe einer Kunststoffläche am Stiftende wegradieren. Für Schule, Beruf, als kleines Geschenk - in allen Lebenslagen ein fröhlicher Begleiter! Für diesen Stift bieten wir Ersatzminen an.

2,75 €*
Ostfriesische Teekultur
Tee zu trinken ist in Ostfriesland ein Ritual mit langer Tradition und inzwischen als Welterbe anerkannt. Stövchen, Kandis, Wölkchen und mehr gehören dazu. Wie wär es mal wieder mit einem Ostfriesentee? Nun könnt Ihr ihn praktisch verschicken!

Ab 0,95 €*
Happy Postcrossing - Chocolate Lover
Schokolade - wer wird da nicht schwach? Ob als Praline oder Tafel, Brotaufstrich oder zum Trinken, in hell, dunkel oder weiß - die Palette der Köstlichkeiten ist sehr groß. Und hier habt Ihr eine perfekte Postkarte für alle Genießer.

Ab 0,95 €*
Tipp
Happy Postcrossing - Tea Lover
Tee zu trinken ist ein Ausdruck von Genuß und Gemütlichkeit. Ob es klassisch Schwarzer Tee ist, Grüntee, eine der vielen Früchte- oder Kräutervarianten, gesüßt oder nicht, aus der Tasse oder Glas - für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei. In vielen Ländern und Gegenden der Welt werden besondere Zubereitungsarten geradezu zelebriert. Wie wäre es mit einer Tasse Tee?

Ab 0,95 €*
Happy Postcrossing GB
Liebe Freunde aus Grossbritannien, nun gibt es endlich auch für Euch eine Happy Postcrossing from... Postkarte.

Ab 0,95 €*
German Drinks
Erfrischend, belebend, wärmend oder leicht benebelnd - beliebte Getränke sind vielfältig und oft typisch regional in Deutschland. 

Ab 0,95 €*
Keep calm and drink tea
Keep calm... and drink tea. Eine heiße Tasse Tee ist ein Seelentröster, wärmend und wohltuend. Immer eine gute Idee!

Ab 0,95 €*
Keep calm Filterkaffee - No.17
Der gute alte Filterkaffee... wer kennt ihn nicht? Auch in Zeiten von Latte Macchiato, Cappuccino und Co. hat diese Kaffee-Zubereitungsart mit Filtertüten noch viele Anhänger. Das feiern und ehren wir mit einer Karte - der Nummer 17 in unserer Serie "Keep calm and discover Germany"!

Ab 0,95 €*
Postcard ID Sticker Set Postcards & Books 50 Stück
Viele Postcrosserinnen und Postcrosser sind auch begeisterte Bücher-Fans. Falls das auch auf Dich zutrifft könnten diese wunderbaren ID Sticker genaus das Richtige sein! Die Sticker sind mit Kugelschreiber sehr gut beschreibbar, auch Gelschreiber und Füller sind möglich, dann sollte etwas Zeit zum Trocknen eingeplant werden. Dieses Sticker-Set besteht aus 50 Stück. Abmessungen: 65 x 21 mm Design by papersisters, Made in Germany.  

7,95 €*
Classics of World Literature
Lesen - einfach ein schönes Hobby. Ob im Zug, vor dem Kamin, im Liegestuhl oder beim Zahnarzt im Wartezimmer, ein Buch zur Hand zu nehmen und zu lesen entführt einen in eine andere Welt. Eine kleine subjektive Auswahl an Highlights aus der Weltliteratur stellen wir Euch hier vor.  

Ab 0,95 €*
Keep calm need a Coffee
Keep calm... hier wird ganz schnell ein Kaffee benötigt! Kaffee in den verschiedensten Formen gehört für viele Menschen einfach zu einem gelungenen Start in den Tag und auch zum weiteren Verlauf. 

Ab 0,95 €*
Postcard ID Sticker Set Brandenburger Tor 50 Stück
Das Brandenburger Tor ist eines der bekanntesten Wahrzeichen Deutschlands. Ein Muss bei jedem Berlin-Besuch! Dieser schöne ID Sticker ist perfekt geeignet für Eure Postcrossing-Karten aus Deutschland mit Platz für die ID und das Datum. Die Sticker sind mit Kugelschreiber sehr gut beschreibbar, auch Gelschreiber und Füller sind möglich, dann sollte etwas Zeit zum Trocknen eingeplant werden. Dieses Sticker-Set besteht aus 50 Stück. Abmessungen: 65 x 21 mm Design by papersisters, Made in Germany.  

7,95 €*
Lighthouse Postcard ID Sticker Set 50 Stück
ID Sticker mit Leuchtturm und Kuh. Geeignet für Postcrossing-Karten aus allen Ländern mit Platz für die ID und das Datum. Die Sticker sind mit Kugelschreiber sehr gut beschreibbar, auch Gelschreiber und Füller sind möglich, dann sollte etwas Zeit zum Trocknen eingeplant werden. Dieses Sticker-Set besteht aus 50 Stück. Abmessungen: 65 x 21 mm Design by papersisters, Made in Germany.  

7,95 €*
Coffee Lover Postcard ID Sticker Set 50 Stück
Ein guter Kaffee macht glücklich und belebt. Ob zum Frühstück, nachmittags zum Kuchen, nach dem Essen oder als Begleiter zum Postkartenschreiben - Kaffee geht immer! Geeignet für Postcrossing-Karten aus allen Ländern mit Platz für die ID und das Datum. Die Sticker sind mit Kugelschreiber sehr gut beschreibbar, auch Gelschreiber und Füller sind möglich, dann sollte etwas Zeit zum Trocknen eingeplant werden. Dieses Sticker-Set besteht aus 50 Stück. Abmessungen: 65 x 21 mm Design by papersisters, Made in Germany.  

7,95 €*
German Sweets
Desserts und Süßspeisen in Hülle und Fülle! Bekannte und weniger bekannte Leckereien stellen wir Euch hier vor - alle sind in Deutschland beliebt!

Ab 0,95 €*
Keep calm read a book
Keep calm... and read a book. Für all diejenigen die gerne lesen. Ein gutes Buch ist ein treuer Begleiter und öffnet Horizonte!

Ab 0,95 €*
Keep calm Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte - No.12
So eine Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte besteht aus lauter leckeren Sachen - Schokolade, Sahne, Kirschen und so weiter. Sie ist wohl die bekannteste Tortenspezialität aus Deutschland. Ein Stück zu essen ist eine süße Belohnung - noch mehr Spaß macht es selber einmal eine zu backen! Unsere No.12.

Ab 0,95 €*
%
Tipp
KartenHolz - Postkarten-Halter
Postkarten können kleine Kunstwerke sein und einfach zu schade, um in einer Schublade zu verschwinden. Präsentiert Eure Schmuckstücke mit dem KartenHolz! Ein Hölzchen aus Eiche, gefertigt für uns in einer kleinen Manufaktur in Deutschland, verleiht einer Karte (oder auch zweien) den nötigen Halt. Für die eigene Galerie oder als Geschenk einfach perfekt! Abmessungen 60 mm x 25 mm x 25 mm Made in Germany.

2,95 €* 3,95 €* (25.32% gespart)